Abc-Arbitrage.com

http://www.abc-arbitrage.com/generalites/mentions-legales/

THE WEBSITE

This Website http://www.abc-arbitrage.com was created to provide information about the ABC arbitrage group.

The use of this Website must comply with these present conditions of use and will be deemed to have taken place on French territory.

The Website is the property of the ABC arbitrage SA, a public company with a registered capital of €836.255,84, registered on the Paris RCS with the number 400 343 182, whose head office is located at 18, rue du Quatre Septembre, 75002 Paris, France.

The Website editor is the Communication Director.

This Website was designed (web design) and technically realised by NewRound, whose head office is located at 120, rue Raymond Losserand – 75014 Paris, France.

This Website is hosted on the servers of ABC arbitrage.

 

WARNING

The site is for consultation only. It aims at providing Internet users with information concerning ABC arbitrage. The user is the only person responsible of the specific use of the information in this site.

ABC arbitrage commits itself to ensuring, to the best of its ability a regular updating of the whole Website but, ABC arbitrage declines all responsibility for any inaccuracy, mistake or omission. ABC arbitrage also declines all responsibility for the content of financial data and any general information published in the pages of this Website. Under no circumstances will ABC arbitrage be taken responsible of any damage resulting from information available on this Website.

However, ABC arbitrage reserves the right to correct the Website's content at any time and without warning. 

ABC arbitrage also reserves the right to suspend, break off access to the whole Website or to some part of it, in case of technical incident or in case major causes.

ABC arbitrage does not guarantee and makes no representations or warranties that this Website and access thereto are secure, or that this Website is free of viruses or bugs that could result in damage to or the loss of data. You are responsible for protecting your data from viruses.

The Website may include links to other websites or other Internet sources. ABC arbitrage cannot control these Websites and external sources. Hence, ABC arbitrage cannot be held responsible for those Websites or external sources, and declines any responsibility for the content, advertising, products, services and any other material available on or branching off those Websites and external sources. 

 

Specific warning regarding financial information

The information transmitted on the Website should not be regarded as an encouragement to invest. It should not be interpreted as soliciting and does not constitute an offer to sell or exchange shares or other transferable ABC arbitrage titles. Hence, it has not been the object of an examination by the accredited authorities required in the framework of public savings tender procedures.

Any use of the above-mentioned information and data will occur at the user's own risk. 

As a result, ABC arbitrage cannot be held responsible for the content or correctness of all or part of the information transmitted on its website or for any order or decision to invest based on such information.

Consequently, if the visitor wishes to undertake a transaction of any kind, it is his or her responsibility to obtain information and advice from a financial advisory professional before doing so.

Finally, ABC arbitrage group specifies that some information of the Finance section, more specifically the share price, is obtained from an external provider. Neither ABC arbitrage group nor its external provider are liable for mistakes or delay in the transmission of information and its potential consequences.

 

PROPERTY RIGHTS

The Website as well as all software used in connection with the Website may contain confidential information or information protected by existing intellectual property right legislation or any other law. Hence, any representation, any reproduction and any exploitation of this Website in whole or in part (notably the general structure, photos, information, icons, logo, graphics represented), without the prior written authorisation of ABC arbitrage is expressively forbidden. All information published on this Website is exclusively reserved for a personal and private use. The reproduction of all documents published on ABC arbitrage's Website is authorized solely for personal and private use.

 

PERSONAL DATA PROTECTION

ABC arbitrage will never require the communication by users of personal data (name, address, email address, profession, etc.). However, particularly for the purposes of obtaining certain information or for receiving documents, you may be called upon to register, supplying certain personal data.

The personal data that you may communicate to it on line for this purpose are intended solely for use by ABC arbitrage which is responsible for their processing and conservation. These data will not be disclosed to third parties, with the exception of those hosting the Website or involved in its content or management. These third parties are required to respect the confidentiality of these data and may not in any circumstances use them for any purpose other than for the operation and management of the Website.

ABC arbitrage undertakes to take all reasonable measures at its disposal to preserve the confidentiality of these personal data.

All personal information that an Internet user transmits to ABC arbitrage in exchange for the Website's services is subject to French legislation (Loi no. 78-17 Informatique et Libertés du 06 janvier 1978). This legislation allows Internet users to access, rectify and delete any personal information by submitting a written notice to the following address (ABC arbitrage – Head of Communication – 18, rue du Quatre Septembre, 75002 Paris – France), or by sending an E-mail to abc@abc-arbitrage.com.

The Website http://www.abc-arbitrage.com has been registered with the French data protection authorities (Commission nationale de l'informatique et des libertés – CNIL).

 

COOKIES

ABC arbitrage draws your attention to the fact that certain information not corresponding to any personal data, and which cannot be used to identify you, shall be saved by our servers (such as browser used, IP address, etc.). In addition, connecting to our web server may entail the sending of a small amount of data, which will be stored on your computer's hard drive. These are cookies that save information relating to the navigation by your computer on our Website (the pages you viewed, the date and time of viewing, etc.) that we can read when you visit subsequently. 

Your browser has a "refuse cookies" option (see the Website of France's data protection agency, CNIL for details of these procedures). Although it will not prevent you from connecting to our Website, it may slow the loading of pages.

Abc-Arbitrage.com

http://www.abc-arbitrage.com/generalites/mentions-legales/

LE SITE

Le site www.abc-arbitrage.com a pour objet de fournir des informations sur le groupe ABC arbitrage ainsi que sur ses filiales.

Ce site est soumis à la loi française. Toute utilisation qui en est faite doit l'être dans des conditions la respectant et sera réputée être intervenue sur le territoire français. 

Il est édité par ABC arbitrage, société anonyme au capital de 882 855,74€ immatriculée au RCS de Paris sous le numéro 400 343 182, dont le siège social est 18, rue du Quatre Septembre 75002 Paris.

Le directeur de la publication est  le Directeur de la communication d’ABC arbitrage.

Le site a été conçu (webdesign) et réalisé techniquement par NewRound dont le siège social est situé 120, rue Raymond Losserand – 75014.

Le site est hébergé sur les matériels informatiques du groupe ABC arbitrage.

 

AVERTISSEMENT

Ce site est informatif et indicatif. Il a pour objet de présenter ABC arbitrage dans son ensemble. L’utilisation spécifique des informations contenues sur ce site est de la seule responsabilité de l’utilisateur.

ABC arbitrage assure une actualisation régulière du site, mais décline toute responsabilité quant aux inexactitudes, erreurs ou omissions. ABC arbitrage ne pourra être tenu responsable pour quel que dommage que ce soit résultant d’une information contenue sur ce site.

ABC arbitrage se réserve le droit de modifier à tout moment et sans préavis les présentes informations. De même, ABC arbitrage se réserve le droit de suspendre, d’interrompre ou d’annuler l’accès à tout ou partie du site en cas d’incidents techniques sur les systèmes d’ABC arbitrage ou en cas de force majeure.

ABC arbitrage ne garantit pas que le présent site ou son accès soit sécurisé, ni que le présent site soit libre de virus ou autre anomalie pouvant entraîner des dommages ou des pertes de données, dont seul vous pouvez vous prémunir.

Le site peut inclure des liens vers d'autres sites Web ou d'autres sources Internet. Dans la mesure où ABC arbitrage ne peut contrôler ces sites et ces sources externes, ABC arbitrage ne peut être tenu pour responsable de la mise à disposition de ces sites et sources externes, et ne peut supporter aucune responsabilité quant au contenu, publicités, produits, services ou tout autre matériel disponible sur ou à partir de ces sites ou sources externes 

Avertissement spécifique concernant les informations financières

Les informations diffusées sur le site ne sauraient être considérées comme une incitation à investir. Elles ne doivent en aucun cas être interprétées comme un démarchage et ne constituent pas non plus une offre de souscription, d'achat ou d'échange d'actions ou autres valeurs mobilières d’ABC arbitrage. Elles n'ont donc pas fait l'objet de contrôle des autorités habilitées requis dans le cadre des procédures d'appel public à l'épargne. 

Toute utilisation desdites informations et données s'effectuera aux risques et périls de l'utilisateur. 

ABC arbitrage ne peut être tenu pour responsable du contenu ou de l'exactitude de tout ou partie des informations transmises sur son site et de tout ordre ou décision d'investissement basés sur de telles informations. 

En conséquence, pour toute transaction qu’il souhaiterait effectuer, il est vivement recommandé à l'utilisateur de recueillir au préalable, et sous sa responsabilité, tous conseils et/ou toutes informations de nature à l’éclairer dans sa démarche, auprès d’un professionnel du conseil financier.

Enfin, il est précisé que certaines informations de la section FINANCE, et plus spécifiquement le cours des actions, sont fournies par un prestataire extérieur à ABC arbitrage. Ni ABC arbitrage ni son fournisseur d'informations ne sauraient être tenus pour responsables des erreurs, interruptions ou délais dans la transmission d'informations et de leurs éventuelles conséquences.

 

DROIT DE PROPRIETE/COPYRIGHT

Le site et les différents éléments le composant sont protégés par le droit de la propriété intellectuelle et industrielle. Par conséquent, toute représentation, toute reproduction et, de manière plus générale, toute exploitation, par quelque procédé que ce soit, de toute ou partie du site (notamment de sa structure générale, des photographies, des informations, des icônes, logos, graphismes y figurant), sans l’autorisation préalable et écrite d’ABC arbitrage est strictement interdite. Les informations contenues sur le site sont exclusivement réservées à un usage privé. La reproduction de tout document publié sur le site d’ABC arbitrage et l’utilisation de copies réalisées n’est autorisé qu’à des fins d’information pour un usage personnel et privé.

 

PROTECTION DES DONNEES PERSONNELLES

ABC arbitrage n'exige à aucun moment la communication par tout utilisateur de données personnelles (nom, adresse, adresse électronique, profession, etc.). Toutefois, notamment pour obtenir certaines informations ou recevoir des documents, l’utilisateur peut être amené à s’inscrire en fournissant certaines données personnelles. 

Les données personnelles qui pourraient être ainsi collectées sont destinées au seul usage d’ABC arbitrage qui est responsable de leur traitement et leur conservation. Ces données ne seront pas communiquées à des tiers à l'exclusion des tiers hébergeant le Site ou intervenant dans son contenu ou sa gestion.

ABC arbitrage s'engage à préserver la confidentialité des informations éventuellement fournies en ligne par l'internaute. 

Toute information personnelle que l'internaute serait amené à transmettre à ABC arbitrage pour l'utilisation de certains services est soumise aux dispositions de la Loi n° 78-17 Informatique et Libertés du 06 janvier 1978. 

A ce titre, l'internaute dispose d'un droit d'accès, de rectification et de suppression des informations personnelles le concernant qu'il peut exercer à tout moment en adressant un courrier à l'adresse suivante :

Pour exercer ce droit, il doit s’adresser à la Direction de la Communication, soit par courrier (ABC arbitrage - Direction de la Communication - 18, rue du Quatre Septembre 75002 Paris), soit par E-mail à abc@abc-arbitrage.com).

Le site ABC arbitrage http://www.abc-arbitrage.com a fait l'objet d'une déclaration auprès de la Commission Nationale Informatique et Libertés (CNIL).

 

COOKIES/TEMOINS

ABC arbitrage attire votre attention sur le fait que certaines informations ne correspondant pas à des données personnelles et ne permettant pas de vous identifier peuvent être enregistrées par nos serveurs (navigateur utilisé, adresse IP, etc.). De plus, la connexion à notre serveur web peut entraîner l'envoi à votre navigateur un petit nombre de données qui seront stockées sur le disque dur de votre ordinateur. Il s'agit des cookies qui enregistrent des informations relatives à la navigation de votre ordinateur sur notre Site (les pages que vous avez consultées, la date et l'heure de la consultation, etc.) que nous pourrons lire lors de vos visites ultérieures.

Votre navigateur contient une fonction permettant de refuser les cookies (modalités précisées sur le site Internet de la CNIL). Ceci n'empêchera pas la connexion à notre Site mais pourra retarder les délais de chargement des pages.