Abc-Arbitrage.com

http://www.abc-arbitrage.com/profil/fonctionnement/

ABC arbitrage Asset Management has a simple organizational structure based on the interaction of several major departments supporting revenue-generating operations. The group is constantly fine-tuning its organization to adapt to changes in the market and to maintain its competitiveness and strengthen its efficiency.

An overriding principle is applied throughout the organization: the separation of functions. Thus, in terms of efficiency, this principle allows each person to be empowered to contribute their skills within an area of expertise and, in terms of governance, it ensures that cross-corporate control is embedded into the organization, thus ensuring permanent internal audits of processes.

The group’s main drivers are research, innovation and a systematic approach to its business. To maintain momentum, teams are continuously seeking to develop original arbitrage strategies and are always on the lookout for new ideas.

These strategies are developed by the “Operations” function and put to “Executive Management” for approval.

ABC arbitrage group currently has about 30 ongoing operational arbitrage strategies structured in profit centers (business units).

 

valeurs

/wp-content/uploads/fonctionnement-fonction-recherche-UK.html /wp-content/uploads/fonctionnement-activite-operationnelle-UK.html /wp-content/uploads/fonctionnement-execution-UK.html /wp-content/uploads/fonctionnement-secretariat-UK.html /wp-content/uploads/fonctionnement-CA-DO-UK.html /wp-content/uploads/fonctionnement-controle-UK.html

Abc-Arbitrage.com

http://www.abc-arbitrage.com/profil/fonctionnement/

La société de gestion ABC arbitrage Asset Management est organisée simplement, en grands pôles d’action, tous au service d’un métier unique. Le groupe veille à ajuster chaque fois que cela s'avère nécessaire sa structure pour s’adapter à l’évolution permanente des marchés, maintenir son niveau de compétitivité et renforcer l’efficacité de son intervention.

Un principe maître régit l'ensemble de l'organisation : celui de la séparation des fonctions. Ainsi, en termes d'efficacité, ce principe permet à chacun d'exercer ses compétences au sein d'un pôle d'expertise et, en termes de gouvernance, il assure un contrôle croisé qui constitue un audit interne permanent des processus.

Les principes moteurs d'ABC arbitrage sont la recherche, l’innovation et le systématisme. Pour maintenir ce flux continu, les équipes conçoivent en permanence des stratégies d’arbitrages inédites et sont sans cesse à la recherche de nouvelles idées.

Ces stratégies sont développées par le pôle « Activité opérationnelle » et proposées à la « Direction opérationnelle », qui décide de leur implémentation.

Le groupe ABC arbitrage exploite actuellement une trentaine de stratégies d’arbitrages, structurées autour de Business Units (centres de profit).

 

valeurs/wp-content/uploads/fonctionnement-fonction-recherche-FR.html/wp-content/uploads/fonctionnement-activite-operationnelle-FR.html/wp-content/uploads/fonctionnement-execution-FR.html/wp-content/uploads/fonctionnement-secretariat-FR.html/wp-content/uploads/fonctionnement-CA-DO-FR.html/wp-content/uploads/fonctionnement-controle-FR.html